About Us

Get to know us

The Team

Our exceptional team brings together seasoned professionals with extensive experience in the mortgage and loan industry. With a shared commitment to delivering top-notch service and personalized solutions, we are dedicated to helping you achieve your financial goals. Trust in our expertise to guide you through every step of your journey with care and attention to detail. 

Jim Hutelmyer

Mortgage Loan Officer / Owner

Jim Hutelmyer

Mortgage Loan Officer / Owner
Apply

Andrew Heath

Mortgage Loan Officer

Andrew Heath

Mortgage Loan Officer
602-908-2549
Andrew@1lending.net
Apply

Alexa Jasken

Mortgage Loan Officer

Alexa Jasken

Mortgage Loan Officer
480.294.4693
alexa@hutelmyerteam.com
apply

Alex Caballero

Loan Officer / Spanish Speaker

Alex Caballero

Loan Officer / Spanish Speaker
APPLY

Trevor Cuicchi

Mortgage Loan Officer

Trevor Cuicchi

Mortgage Loan Officer
951-202-6304
Trevor@1lending.net
apply

Kyle Tymeson

Mortgage Loan Officer

Kyle Tymeson

Mortgage Loan Officer
864-650-5045
Kyle@1lending.net
apply

Tyler McKirgan

Mortgage Loan Officer

Tyler McKirgan

Mortgage Loan Officer
602-301-0012
Tyler@1lending.net
apply

Rob Barnes

Mortgage Loan Officer

Rob Barnes

Mortgage Loan Officer
Rob@1lending.net
apply